About us

We are currently a small team of 5 people developing the website as fast as possible. Our team includes:

Achille Negrier – Founder and head of the Economics  and Economics further reading section.

Charlotte Thomas – Co-Founder and head of the Chemistry and Medicine section.

Nicholas Pfaff – Head of the Physics and Engineering section.

Cleve Yu – Head of design and contributor to the architecture further reading section

Vladimir Hanin  – Contributor to the computer science further reading section.